Ingrid Goes West (2017)


Ingrid Goes West is an American comedy film directed by Matt Spicer and written with the aid of Spicer and David Branson Smith. The movie stars Aubrey Plaza, Elizabeth Olsen, Billy Magnussen, Wyatt Russell, Pom Klementieff and O’Shea Jackson Jr.

The film premiered in competition on the 2017 Sundance film competition, where it gained the Waldo Salt Screenwriting Award. it is scheduled to be released on August 11, 2017 by Neon.

Ingrid Goes West (2017)

Movie Cast:

  • Aubrey Plaza
  • Elizabeth Olsen
  • O’Shea Jackson Jr.
  • Wyatt Russell
  • Billy Magnussen
  • Pom Klementieff
  • Charlie Wright
  • Meredith Hagner
  • Hannah Pearl Utt


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here